SCHEDULESSCHEDULES
ALL GAMES ARE BROADCAST LIVE ONLINEALL GAMES ARE BROADCAST LIVE ONLINE
HOW DO WE ASSIGN OFFICIALS?  LISTEN HEREHOW DO WE ASSIGN OFFICIALS?  LISTEN HERE
Saturday, October 19
All games available LIVE STREAM

8th Grade Boys
7th Grade Boys
Saturday, October 26
All games available LIVE STREAM

8th Grade Girls
7th Grade Girls
Sunday, October 20
All games available LIVE STREAM

6th Grade Boys  
5th Grade Boys  
4th Grade Boys  
Sunday, October 27
All games available LIVE STREAM
6th Grade Girls 
5th Grade Girls  
4th Grade Girls  
 Saturday, November 2  
8th Grade Boys 
7th Grade Boys 
Saturday, November 9 pending
8th Grade Girls  
7th Grade Girls  

Sunday, November 3  
6th Grade Boys 
5th Grade Boys 
4th Grade Boys 
Sunday, November 10 pending
6th Grade Girls
5th Grade Girls
4th Grade Girls
 Saturday, November 16  
8th Grade Boys
​7th Grade Boys

Saturday, November 23 pending
8th Grade Girls
7th Grade Girls

Sunday, November 17  
6th Grade Boys
5th Grade boys
4th Grade Boys

Sunday, November 24 pending
6th Grade Girls
5th Grade Girls
4th Grade Girls



FALL FINALSFALL FINALS
8th Grade Boys, December 7-88th Grade Girls, December 14-15
7th Grade Boys, December 7-87th Grade Girls, December 14-15
6th Grade Boys, December 7-86th Grade Girls, December 21-22
5th Grade Boys, December 14-155th Grade Girls, December 21-22
4th Grade Boys, December 14-154th Grade Girls, December 21-22
 

PLAN AHEAD

2020 WINTER LEAGUE

PLAN AHEAD
​2020 WINTER LEAGUE

 


IMPORTANT DATES/INFORMATION
Discount Entry Deadline:  Make $800.00 deposit by September 20, 12:00 midnight
(save $50.00/team)
Total cost per team is $1200.00 with discount
(+ refundable 100.00 schedule deposit)
If $800.00 deposit paid AFTER September 20, 12:00 midnight
Total cost per team is $1250.00 (+ refundable 100.00 schedule deposit)
*Scheduling deposit is refunded if team attends all games scheduled following Fall Finals.  Date of refund:  December 23.  

Roster Submission Date: (point of emphasis for the 2019 league!)
October 6th

2019-20 All Star Nomination Deadline
​January 26, All-Star Nominations by HEAD COACH ONLY

*Players selected ONLY through nominations by head coach of each team
League Overview and Visitors Information 

 Team Score Sheets

(download, complete, 15 copies for game sheets)

Incident Report