2020 Basketball

Tournament and League Schedule


​All events now available LIVE and FREE on P2P Sports+ Live Stream

*PLEASE NOTE THIS PAGE IS FOR 2020 JANUARY-JULY EVENTS

DATELOCATIONDIVISIONSEVENTS
January-March, 2020Wyoming1-8th GradesWyoming State Winter Travel Basketball League
January-March, 2020P2P Event Center4-8th GradesP2P Sports Winter League
January-March, 2020P2P Event Center1-3rd GradesLil' Dribblers Winter League
January-March, 2020P2P Event CenterAdult Men, Women, CO-EDAdult Winter League




February, TBA, 2020P2P Event Center3-8th GradesYouth All-Star Showcase
February 28-March 1, 2020
P2P Event Center
1-8th Grade Boys
P2P Winter Finals
March 6-8, 2020P2P Event Center1-8th Grade GirlsP2P Winter Finals
Friday/Saturday, March 20-21, 2020
P2P Event Center
High School Boys and Girls
High School All-Star Showcase




DATELOCATIONDIVISIONSEVENTS 
April/May, 2020P2P Event CenterK-12th GradesP2P Sports Spring League
Saturday, April 11, 2020P2P Event CenterK-12th GradesNOCO Showcase, *2019 sold out
Sat/Sun, April 18-19, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade BoysCoaches Classic, *2019 sold out
Sat/Sun, April 25-26, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade GirlsCoaches Classic, *2019 sold out




Sat/Sunday, May 9-10, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Boys  Scheels Spring Finals, *2019 sold out
Saturday/Sunday, May 16-17, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade GirlsScheels Spring Finals, *2019 sold out
 Saturday/Sunday, May 30-31, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Boys and GirlsWild West Shoot-Out, *2019 sold out




June, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grades Boys and GirlsSummer League

   
Saturday, June 7, 2020P2P Event Center  Varsity, Junior Varsity,
C and D-teams (60 team maximum)
High School Summer Showcase 
Friday-Sunday, June 19-21, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade GirlsRocky Mountain Invite
Friday-Sunday, June 26-28, 2020
P2P Event Center1-12th Grade BoysRocky Mountain Invite




Thursday-Saturday, July 9-11, 2020P2P Event Center9th-Varsity Boys and GirlsScheels National Summer Finals
Thursday-Saturday, July 16-18, 2020P2P Event Center1-8th Grade BoysScheels National Summer Finals
Thursday-Saturday, July 23-25, 2020P2P Event Center1-8th Grade GirlsScheels National Summer Finals




Saturday, August 8, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th GradesWe've Got Game 3 v 3 Summer Finals
August 20-September 10, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th GradesWe've Got Game 2 v 2 League