2020 Basketball

Tournament and League Schedule
Over 400 teams will play in the 2020 P2P Sports Winter Leagues!


DATELOCATIONDIVISIONSEVENTS
January-March, 2020
Wyoming
1-8th GradesWyoming State Winter Travel Basketball League
January-March, 2020P2P Event Center4-8th GradesP2P Sports Winter League
January-March, 2020P2P Event Center1-3rd GradesLil' Dribblers Winter League
January-March, 2020P2P Event CenterAdult Men, Women, CO-EDAdult Winter League




Sunday, January 12, 2020Douglas, Wyoming1-8th Grade Boys and GirlsWyoming State Winter Travel Basketball League
Sunday, February 2, 2020Gillette, Wyoming1-8th Grade Boys and GirlsWyoming State Winter Travel Basketball League
Saturday, February 15, 2020P2P Event Center3-8th Grade GirlsYouth All-Star Showcase
Saturday, February 22, 2020P2P Event Center3-8th Grade BoysYouth All-Star Showcase
Sunday, February 23, 2020Sheridan, Wyoming1-8th Grade Boys and GirlsWyoming State Winter Travel Basketball League
February 28-March 1, 2020
P2P Event Center
4-8th Grade Boys
P2P Winter Finals
March 6-8, 2020P2P Event Center1-8th Grade Girls, and 1-3rd Grade BoysP2P Winter Finals
Friday/Saturday, March 20-21, 2020
P2P Event Center
High School Boys and Girls
High School All-Star Showcase




DATELOCATIONDIVISIONSEVENTS 
April/May, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th GradesP2P Sports Spring League
Saturday, April 11, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grades  NOCO Showcase
Sat/Sun, April 18-19, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade BoysCoaches Classic
Sat/Sun, April 25-26, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade GirlsCoaches Classic




Sat/Sunday, May 9-10, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade GirlsScheels Spring Finals
Saturday/Sunday, May 16-17, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade BoysScheels Spring Finals
 Saturday/Sunday, May 30-31, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Boys and GirlsWild West Shoot-Out




June, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grades Boys and GirlsSummer League

   
Friday, June 5, 2020P2P Event Center 4A, 5A High School Sanctioned Teams ONLY
*Girls and Boys

High School Summer Team Camp
Saturday, June 6, 2020P2P Event Center1A, 2A, 3A High School Sanctioned Teams ONLY
*Girls and Boys
High School Summer Team Camp




June 11-14, 2020
Maui, Hawaii4-12th Grade Boys and GirlsValley Isle Invitational




Friday-Sunday, June 19-21, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Girls and BoysRocky Mountain Showcase
Friday-Sunday, June 26-28, 2020
P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Girls and BoysIndependence Explosion




Friday-Sunday, July 10-12, 2020P2P Event Center

1-12th Grade Girls 
*Summer College Exposure Event for 9-12th grade girls teams
Division II, III, NAIA, and JUCO coaches are invited to attend

Scheels National Summer Finals
Friday-Saturday, July 17-19, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Boys
*Summer College Exposure Event for 9-12th grade girls team
Division II, III, NAIA, and JUCO coaches are invited to attend

Scheels National Summer Finals
Saturday, July 25, 2020P2P Event Center4-12th Grade Boys and Girls End of Summer Challenge




September 7-28, 2020
P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Boys and Girls
Adult Men/Adult Women Divisions
3 v 3 Summer League
September 3, 10, 17, 24, 2020P2P Event Center1-12th Grade Boys and Girls
Adult Men/Adult Women Divisions
Thursday Night Pick-Up Basketball Night!